on 8th December 2024 at J.N.Tata Auditorium, Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore, India.

Advisory Board and Faculty

Dr. Kodaganur S. Gopinath, MS, FAMS, FRCS (Edin)

Dr. Kodaganur S. Gopinath, MS, FAMS, FRCS (Edin) is an Indian surgical oncologist, known for his pioneering work on oncological research. The President of India recognised his services to the field of oncology, by awarding him the fourth highest civilian award, Padma Shri, in 2010.


Dr.K.B.Lingegowda has been selected as a recipient of the 2017, The European Journal of Palliative Care (EJPC) a prestigious European International Award- the EJPC'S PALLIATIVE CARE POLICY DEVELOPMENT AWARD. He is the world’s 4th person to get this award.

Dr. G. K. Rath

Dr. G. K. Rath is presently Head, National Cancer Institute (India), Chief Radiologist and Professor & Head: Department of Radiation Oncology at the Dr BRA Institute Rotary Cancer Hospital, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi.

Prof. Khaled M. AlKattan, MBBS, FRCS (UK),

Dean College of Medicine,
Alfaisal University and Consultant Thoracic Surgery and lung transplant
King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre
Saudi Arabia.

Read more

Dr. Satish Chandrasekhar Nair, Ph.D,

Director for Medical Research at Tawam Hospital,
UAE University,

Read more

Dr. Ian Martins, Ph.D,

Fellow of International Agency for Standards and Ratings (IASR),
Centre of Excellence for Alzheimer's Disease Research and Care,
Sarich Neuroscience Research Institute,

Read more

Mr. Ronaldo E. Puno, RMT, MBA-H,

Philippine Association of Medical Technologists (PAMET),

Read more

Prof. Hoang Van Son, MD, Ph.D,

Professor of Medicine,
Nguyen Tat Thanh University,
Vietnamese Association of Clinical Biochemists (VACB)

Prof. Dr. D. Premkumar, MS, MBBS,

Professor of Surgery,
Faculty of Medicine,
AIMST University,
JalanBedong, Semiling,
Bedong, Kedah, Malaysia. 08100

Read more

Dr. Khuseynov Zafardzhon, Ph.D,

Director of the Republic Oncological Scientific Center,
Ministry of Public Health,
Republic of Tajikistan,

Dr. BS Ajaikumar, MD,

Chairman & CEO
Dept of Radiation and Medical Oncologist,
HealthCare Global Enterprises Ltd (HCG),
Karnataka, India.

Read more

Prof. Tarik F. Massoud,MD, PhD,

Professor of Radiology, Neuroimaging and Neurointervention,
Director, Laboratory of Experimental and Molecular Neuroimaging (LEMNI),
Stanford University School of Medicine,

Read more

Prof. Dr. Antonio Araujo, MD, PhD,

Director do Servico de Oncologia Medica,
Head of the Department of Medical Oncology,
Centro Hospitalar Universitario do Porto,
Professor Catedratico Convidado,
Instituto de Ciencias Biomedicas Abel Salazar,
Universidade do Porto

Read more

Prof.Clare Isacke

(2019 Joint Chair)
Professor of Molecular Cell Biology
The Institute of Cancer Research, UK

Dr.Ruth Plummer

(2019 Joint Chair)
Consultant Medical Oncologist
Newcastle University, UK

Dr.Robert Schreiber

Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis

Prof. George G Chen

Professor, Department of Surgery
The Chinese University of Hong Kong ,China

Prof. Dimitrios H. Roukos

Professor of Surgery – Precision Cancer Medicine and Founding director of "Centre for Biosystems and Genome Network Medicine" in the Ioannina University, School of Medicine
University of Ioannina,Greece

Dr.Sherry X. Yang

Chief of National Clinical Target Validation Laboratory
National Cancer Institute,NIH, USA

Prof.Narimantas Evaldas Samalavičius

Coloproctologist, Professor of Vilnius University, Head of Surgery
Department of Klaipeda University Hospital, Lithuania

Dr. Peyman Keyhanvar

Medical Nanotechnologist,
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Prof. Ton Schumacher

Professor and Group Leader, Division of Immunology at
Netherlands Cancer Institute, Netherlands

Dr. Bruno Amati

Division Director, Department of Experimental Oncology
European Institute of Oncology (IEO),Italy

Prof. Sadhan Majumder, Ph.D.

Professor and Deputy Chair
Department of Genetics
Department of Neuro-oncology
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Dr.D.Nagasamy Venkatesh

Assistant Professor,
Dept of Pharmaceutics,
JSS College of Pharmacy,
OOTY-643 001.
Tamil Nadu.

Bharat B. Aggarwal, Ph.D.

Professor (Retd.) Clinical Immunology, Biochemistry, Experimental Therapeutics
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas
Inflammation Research Center, San Diego, California; USA

Dr Chirantan Bose MD

Director – Patient Services
Datar Cancer Genetics
India, UK, Germany

Read more

Dr. Vineet Datta


Dr. Vineet Datta brings over 20 years of global healthcare experience across clinical patient care, medical assistance, strategic leadership and healthcare consulting.

Read more

Dr. Ramesh S Bilimagga

Ombudsman, Head Regulatory Affairs
Cum Senior Consultant Radiation Oncology
Healthcare Global Enterprises Limited


Professor of Pathology
Director of Clinical Cytogenetics & CytoGenomics
Montefiore Medical Center & Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1635 Poplar Street, Bronx, NY 10461

dr. lokesh garg

Junior Consultant at Dharmshila Narayana
Superspeciality Hospital Consultant at Way to Heal
West Delhi, Delhi, India

Prof. (Dr.) Shamimul Hasan

Faculty of Dentistry, Jamia Millia, lamia
New Delhi, India.

Dr. Nalini Kumari

Principal Investigator,
Zenrise Clinical Research Pvt Ltd.

Yashmin Choudhury

Ph.D. ,Assistant Professor,Department of Biotechnology,
Assam University,Silchar 788011,Assam,INDIA

Professor Arup Ratan Bandyopadhyay, M.Phil., PhD

University of Calcutta
Department of Anthropology
Convener, PhD Research Advisory Board in Anthropology
35, Ballygunge Circular Road
Kolkata – 700019

Dr. Sathyanarayana B

Principal and Medical Superintendent
Muniyal Institute of Ayurveda Medical Sciences

Dr. Guru Prasad Manderwad

Associate Professor
Department of Microbiology,
Kamineni Academy of Medical Sciences and Research Center,

Dr. Lorena Diaz de Leon

R&D Scientist
Center of Environmental and Health Applied
Sciences in San Luis Potosí, Mexico

Dr. Garima Mehta

Founder & CEO
Altus Lifescience Inc.

Dr Krishna Kumar G

Additional Professor Pediatric Surgery
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate
Medical Education & Research,Pondicherry

Dr. Moumita Hazra DCP, MD

Associate Professor,
Rama Medical College Hospital and Research Centre;
Hazra Nursing Home, HPADC;
Asst Medical Director,
GIOSTAR IORM Instt Hospitals.
Uttar Pradesh.

Dr. Chandra Prakash Prasad

Assistant Professor
Dept of Medical Oncology (Lab)
Dr. BRA IRCH, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar New Delhi.

Contact Us